Mommy Blog Expert: LOTS of Twitter Parties in Sep/Oct that Women & Moms Will Love - With Links to RSVP & Details

Thursday, September 22, 2011

LOTS of Twitter Parties in Sep/Oct that Women & Moms Will Love - With Links to RSVP & Details

Twitter Parties
September 27 - October 4

Fall is here and with it comes the influx of really lively Twitter Parties that everyone, especially women and moms, are going to love. Many of the events below are all on my own must-attend calendar for September and October, but I wanted to share them all with you, my loyal readers. All individual Twitter Parties listed in this post are giving away prizes, see link provided with each to RSVP and for more details.

iPhone Photo by Janis Brett Elspas, MommyBlogExpert.com

Tuesday, September 27, Noon PT/3 PM ET
Hosted by Clever Girls Collective
Ubisoft for the Smurfs & Co. Twitter Party 
#CleverSmurfFB  RSVP HERE

Tuesday, September 27, 6 PM PT/9 PM ET
Hosted by Ruckusmedia
My Little Pony Twitter Party
#RuckusMLP RSVP HERE

Wednesday, September 28, 4 PM PT/7 PM ET
Hosted by Social Moms
Nature's Path Twitter Party to discuss Right2Know March and natural, organic and non-GMO food choices 
#NPRight2Know RSVP HERE

Wednesday, September 28, 6 PM PT/9 PM ET 
Jessica B. Twitter Party - WIN a Cocktail Dress & Other Prizes
#GlamourChic RSVP HERE

Tuesday, October 4, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET
Hosted  by Friends You Love
One2OneNetwork Twitter Party talking about the importance of BFFs and our blogging friends  
#FYLKickOff RSVP HERE

Wednesday, October 5, 5 PM PT/8 PM EST
Hosted by SheSpeaks @shespeaksup
Cerra Be Aware, Act, Reflect™ Twitter Party
#SSCerra INFO HERE

Follow MommyBlogExpert on Twitter for updates on these events as well as new parties online as I find out about them.






FTC Disclosure: I will be attending all these events as a party guest. However, I did not receive any payment or other compensation associated with this post.  See complete FTC Disclosure information that appears at the bottom of MommyBlogExpert's main page and at the bottom of every individual post on this blog, including this one.

1 comment:

Ruckus Media said...

Thank you so much for mentioning our twitter party in your post!