Mommy Blog Expert: Penguins of Madagascar Twitter Party Feb 13 with Prizes from DreamWorks

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Penguins of Madagascar Twitter Party Feb 13 with Prizes from DreamWorks


Twitter Party


As a lover of penguins and DreamWorks animated films, I am excited to share that Penguins of Madagascar The Movie will be available on Digital Feb. 13,  just in time to keep the kids entertained for Valentine's Day and President's Day weekend. What better way to celebrate than with a fun Twitter Party with prizes this Friday, February 13th at 5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST!

Getting in on the fun is super easy. First, pre-order your very own Penguins of Madagascar movie on Amazon Instant Video US. Then, invite your friends, kids and family to join you to view this delightful animated film together and chat live during a special Twitter Watching Party for a chance to win some fun prizes.

Date: Friday, February 13, 2015

Time: 5 pm PST/7 pm CST/8 pm EST

Hashtag: #PenguinsMovieParty

Follow: @DWAnimation





FTC Disclosure: I disclose that I am a Fox Home Entertainment Insider #FHEInsiders brand ambassador. However I did not receive any payment or other compensation for this post. See complete FTC Disclosure information that appears at the bottom of MommyBlogExpert's main page and at the bottom of every individual post on this blog, including this one.

No comments: