Mommy Blog Expert: Ringling Bros. Barnum & Bailey Circus Comes to So Calif July 10-August 4 - Tickets on Sale Now

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Ringling Bros. Barnum & Bailey Circus Comes to So Calif July 10-August 4 - Tickets on Sale Now


Family Entertainment

Giveaway details below



All images in this post from Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Circus

I'm just as excited as when I was a Baby Boomer kid growing up in the 1960s -- the Circus is coming to town and you're invited. Not just any circus, it's the one and only original Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey circus. Yes, this is definitely still The Greatest Show on Earth! Tickets are on sale now for all shows in Southern California July 10 - August 4, 2013.



This year's show theme is Built to Amaze featuring more than 100 of the world's best performing artists and athletes -- representing 17 countries around the world -- as well as 95 classic and new animals doing amazing things.

Highlights of some of the unique acts you'll see this season
  • Nine-time international award-winning comedic animal presenting duo Alex and Irina Emelin of Russia who will introduce their uniquely-designed brand of magic and humor with animals ranging from poodles and ferrets to rabbits, snakes and a few surprise creatures.
  • The Trampoline Tower Tumblers, a troupe of ten competitive aerial athletes from the Ukraine who launch themselves from trampolines to scale, rapel and pass through a three-story high translucent tower.
  • The popular King Charles Troupe from New York City bring choreographed, spirited and comedic one-wheeled excitement and basketball competition to the ring featuring 10 whirling unicyclists shooting hoops.

2013 Southern California 

Performance Show Times Schedule

Come Early: All shows include Animal Open House and All-Access Pre-Show Experience

Los Angeles July 10 - July 16
STAPLES Center, 1111 Figueroa Street, L.A., CA 90015

Wednesday, July 10   7:30 pm
Thursday, July 11        12 pm & 7:30 pm
Friday, July 12             12 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 13         11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 14            11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Monday, July 15           7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16          12 pm & 7:30 pm

Ontario July 19 - July 23
Citizens Business Bank Arena, 4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764 

Friday, July 19              7:30 pm
Saturday, July 20         11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 21             11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Monday, July 22           7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23          12 pm & 7:30 pm

Anaheim July 26 - August 4
Honda Center, 2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806

Friday, July 26             7:30 pm
Saturday, July 27         11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 28            1:30 pm & 5:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31     1:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1      10:30 am & 7:30 pm
Friday, August 2           1:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 3      11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 4         11:30 am, 3:30 pm & 7:30 pm

Ticket Prices
Ticket prices range from $20, $26, $42 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity). Opening Night tickets are only $12 each (not valid for VIP or premium seating). Tickets available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com or HondaCenter.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or in-person at the venue Box Office. *Tickets may be subject to service charges, facility and handling fees.

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey 
GIVEAWAY

WIN a Pair of Tickets $52 value

FTC Disclosure: This is a compensated post and I will be receiving tickets to take my own family to this circus in exchange for hosting the associated giveaway. In addition, Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey is providing the prizes for the contest. See complete FTC Disclosure information that appears at the bottom of MommyBlogExpert's main page and at the bottom of every individual post on this blog, including this one.

No comments: